The Boy Who Cried Ninja

My picture book, The Boy Who Cried Ninja, was released in America on the 1st of April and to the rest of the world on the 7th of April. I’ve had some lovely reviews of it so far – from adults and children alike. If you love ninjas, time-traveling monkeys, sunburnt crocodiles and astronauts – then this is the book for you. Read some reviews here, here and here.

24 Responses to “The Boy Who Cried Ninja”

  1. Talk About Random ~ The behind-the-scenes blog from Random House Children's Books » Ninjas Invade Random House! Says:

    […] they got hold of a copy of The Boy Who Cried Ninja by Alex Latimer, they were hungry for further literary nutrition – from these covert photos it seems they […]

  2. Marcia Says:

    Alex, I love the title of your new book and the cover! I’m going to purchase it for my 6 yr old grandaughter. i’m always looking for engaging books for her and I to read together…and this looks like a good one. I read your guest post on GLA, and realized I’d never thought of it that way from a writer’s standpoint. Though from a parent/grandparent point of view, I had always looked for a coveer that grabbed me and content that I enjoyed as much as I assumed my child/grandchild would. That’s for bringing to my attention a fresh way of looking at gearing projects to the appropriate target audience.

  3. Jimjam Says:

    Congratulations Alex, you must be very excited!

  4. Bielizna Termiczna Says:

    Bielizna Termiczna…

    […]The Boy Who Cried Ninja « Alex Latimer[…]…

  5. maria mendez-garcia Says:

    Mr. Latimer,
    I have been reading your book to my students at the International Charter School in Pawtucket, Rhode Island and we all have one burning question!!!! Why is there dog poop and a tennis ball in the yard when there is no dog present!? Well, actually it is my burning question and I’m just forcing them to go along with me. Will you answer? please?

  6. Victor M. Says:

    By far the coolest thing I have ever seen?

  7. twitter followers Says:

    I’m pretty pleased to uncover this great site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it and I have you book marked to check out new things in your blog. In order to twitter followers towards your twitter profile, there are many great approaches.
    If you want to buy followers on twitter towards your twitter accounts, there are several great approaches.
    buy real twitter followers with twitter Secure and simple through the greatest Twitter followers service provider.

  8. Welcome to Random House Children's Publishers, one of the UK’s largest children’s publishers Says:

    […] they got hold of a copy of The Boy Who Cried Ninja by Alex Latimer, they were hungry for further literary nutrition – from these covert photos it seems they […]

  9. buy facebook fans Says:

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and
    visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Fantastic work! buy facebook fans, opt for the bundle that best suits your preferences.

    If you wish to how to get more likes on facebook towards
    your facebook consideration, there are lots of extremely effective approaches.

    Customers may how to get facebook likes through dozens of very affordable solutions.

  10. buy cheap facebook fans Says:

    Hello There. I found your weblog using msn. That is an extremely well
    written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more
    of your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  11. get twitter followers free Says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe that this web site needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably
    be returning to see more, thanks for the advice!

  12. nasiona marihuany automaty feminizowane Says:

    Ja nie pewne gdzie masz coraz informacje, jednak
    wielkie temat. I musi spędzić jakiś czas dowiedzieć więcej lub pracuje więcej.
    Dziękuję dla doskonałe informacje byłem w poszukiwaniu
    to Informacje dla mijej misji.

  13. facebook Says:

    Hello to all, it’s in fact a good for me to pay a quick visit this website, it includes valuable Information. facebook
    facebook
    facebook

  14. twitter Says:

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    Nevertheless think about if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts
    more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and
    video clips, this website could undeniably be one of the very best in its
    niche. Fantastic blog! twitter
    twitter
    twitter

  15. instagram Says:

    . instagram
    instagram
    instagram
    Great article. instagram
    instagram

  16. twitter Says:

    For newest news you have to pay a visit the web and on world-wide-web I found this site as
    a finest web site for newest updates. twitter
    twitter
    twitter

  17. code xbox live gold Says:

    Type “how to get free microsoft points ” into the main search bar and click “Search. One can only question if Microsoft will be aware of consideration and put into action any of this in outlook games. You have got to create a personal account which will connect you with the gaming console.

  18. twitter Says:

    There’s definately a lot to find out about this issue.
    I really like all of the points you have made. twitter
    twitter
    twitter

  19. instagram Says:

    I read this piece of writing completely regarding the comparison of newest
    and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.
    instagram
    instagram

  20. ger tricks Says:

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    But think about if you added some great photos or
    videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and
    video clips, this site could undeniably be one
    of the greatest in its field. Fantastic blog!

  21. youtube Says:

    hi!,I like your writing so a lot! percentage we communicate
    extra approximately your post on AOL? I require an expert in this area to resolve my problem.
    May be that’s you! Having a look ahead to look you. . youtube
    youtube

  22. twitter Says:

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole thing is existing
    on web?. twitter
    twitter

  23. Holi SMS Says:

    It celebrates the arrival of monsoon after a season of oppressive
    heat. However, die hard fans of Hulu, both American expats abroad and non-Americans looking for quality American TV
    that Hulu streams on the Internet are now using a Hulu VPN to watch Hulu outside of the USA.
    According to the legend, this festival of light is celebrated in honour of
    the return of lord Rama to Ayodhya after 14 years of exile.

  24. großzimmern Says:

    Hier erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte über TV-Highlights aus
    der Welt des Sports, erhalten einen Einblick inn unsere umfangreiche Speisekarte
    und können sogar ganz bequem direkt online einen Tisch reservieren!
    http://www.auszeit-sportsbar.com

Leave a Reply

