The Danish Ninja

My first children’s book – The Boy Who Cried Ninja will be released next month. I can hardly believe it. It’s been a lengthy process, but it’s allowed me time to work on my second book as well as my third (both of which are going to be awesome). This is the cover of the Danish edition of the book. It will also be published in hardcover in America by Peachtree Publishers. What fun. I’ll be posting more and more about it as we close in on the launch date.

4 Responses to “The Danish Ninja”

  1. Dr JB Krohn Says:

    Well done Alex!! And greetings from Canada.
    JB

  2. jaggedsmile Says:

    Great job! Congratulations.

    And, in your “it’s a small world” moment for the day, I have a friend who works at Peachtree. What are the odds?

  3. Duncan Says:

    Hey dude by the time this comes out my daughter will be too old to read it… Cmon already!

  4. Nikki Bird Says:

    Really cute and simple style! =D Love it!

Leave a Reply

