South African Alphabet

alphabetposter-small

I just realised I hadn’t posted my South African Alphabet on my blog. So here it is.

7 Responses to “South African Alphabet”

  1. barefootnaturedoctor Says:

    wow. I Luuuuuuv it. I am starting a rural clinic here in a couple of weeks and i think this would go down very well with the community. They have a great sense of humor around here.
    How much is an print? Can I pay by credit card?

  2. Hilary Says:

    Its Friday afternoon and am browsing through your stuff, so cool. I LOVE the alphabet poster, would love one for my childs room. Please can you mail me with price etc.

  3. Lana Says:

    I love your poster, it’s brilliant! Spotted your work in Visi a few months ago. Would love to feature it on my blog?! Let me what you think.
    Thx
    Lana

  4. Rosemary Banfield Says:

    I’m living in the US and when I found your SA alphabet poster on your blog, it was like having coffee & rusks….. love it & your illustrations are really cool.
    Please email cost of the poster is as I’d like to order a couple.
    Thnx
    Rosemary

  5. Kim Says:

    Awesome poster. Pls let me know the cost.
    Kim

  6. Dylla@yahoo.com Says:

    umm… I am no

  7. Computer Says:

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a good opinion, article is pleasant, thats
    why i have read it completely

Leave a Reply

