Small Town books

My Small Town wrapping paper has been selling really well – according to the good folk at GLMS Cards. So they’ve gone ahead and made the paper into books like this. I went to have a look on Monday and when I got to their warehouse – they were sold out. Which is great. This one book was a sample copy and was the lone survivor. The books are very cool. Hardcover, blank inside with a lovely matte feel on the outside. I also love the way the images have been cropped. Cards will be made soon and I’ll be getting onto the next installment of the Small Town wrapping.

3 Responses to “Small Town books”

  1. JuanolO Says:

    Hello Alex.
    Good luck with your western nostril!!! 🙂

  2. Doogle Says:

    Don’t forget to tithe to your big cousin with the baseball bat and the clerical collar.

    I won’t say who he is.

  3. Robyn Says:

    I presume we can get these books and paper at Exclusive Books?

Leave a Reply

