Children’s art exhibition

I was invited to participate in a children’s art exhibition at Curious Whetstone and Frankley – a small gallery in Observatory, Cape Town. Initially I turned it down because I’ve got a joint exhibition at the same gallery in March next year (with my brother Patrick) – which is actually pretty soon. Anyway, after a bit of mulling I decided to do a few pieces for it. It starts on the 3rd of December and you can find out directions and more details here. I’m going with penguins. Here’s one I did this weekend.

2 Responses to “Children’s art exhibition”

  1. Ant Says:

    These are great!

  2. JuanolO Says:

    Great pinguins!

Leave a Reply

