Shake the hand

I’ve done a couple of paid illustrations this year already, but it’s been on my mind to experiment with my drawings just for the sake of it. I’ve really only been back into drawing for just over a year, so it’s important to keep expanding into new styles, or at least seeing what works for me and what doesn’t. My new trick is to draw things at A3 – it makes for better detail and thinner, crisper lines. So, here’s what I did yesterday.

warveteran2-small.jpg

One Response to “Shake the hand”

  1. Krees Says:

    Hey dude, the stance and vibe of your illustration is reminiscent of someone I know who said “Now put the slice of lemon in your eye. Do it.”

Leave a Reply

