Half an elephant

Thanks to Mr Midlane (my old biology teacher) I am able to draw an accurate cross-section of an elephant straight from my brain. Wow. I think I will do a series of these. What animal next?

elephant

One Response to “Half an elephant”

  1. Murrage Says:

    Um…. yea that looks right… er…. why is the bladder inbetween the stomach and colon? or does the urethra come straight off the second (?) stomach?
    And …er … has its spinal cord left the spine for a reason? Holiday maybe? I’m just being picky cos I can’t draw and its the internet and it was too obvious to moan about the boobs…

Leave a Reply

